Skip to main content

 

 
 

2020 Competition Calendar

Sun 9th February                  Sprint #3                                Mallala Motorsport Park

Sun 29th March                     Regularity #4                        The Bend (West Circuit)

Fri10th + Sat11th April          Easter 2 day*                        The Bend (International Circuit) - POSTPONED

Sun 19th April                        Hill Climb #3                         Collingrove (Sporting Car Club)

Sun 24th May                        Sprint #5                               The Bend (International Circuit)

Sun 14th June                       Motorkhana #3                     Mallala Motorsport Park

Sun 19th July                        Hill Climb #1                          Collingrove (Sporting Car Club)

Sun 26th July                        Sprint #1                               The Bend (East Circuit)

Sun 16th August                   Motorkhana #1                      Mallala Motorsport Park

Sun 23rd August                   Hill Climb #2                          Collingrove (Sporting Car Club)

Sun 27th September             Sprint #2                               The Bend (International)

Sat 24th October                   Sprint #3                               Mallala Motorsport Park

Sat 14th November               Motorkhana #2                      Mallala Motorsport Park

 

 

Hillclimb - These 3 rounds of the SCC series are the nominated PCSA championship rounds and entry is via Sporting Car Club.

Easter 2 day* - TBC non championship round… Save the date!

 

Updated 18th November 2019